Korkon and the Demon

The book I mentioned in my last post from months ago is now out in paperback and electronic versions. Korkon and the Demon. Six sword and sorcery stories concerning a wandering barbarian warrior cursed with a demonic protector. My marketing is non-existent at this point but I will have some interesting advertising material on the way. Hopefully I’ll get more talkative as those things are completed.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

